PRESIDENCY CONFERENCE TEACHERS AND TRAINERS FOR THE FUTURE

Croatia’s Presidency of the Council of the European Union

HR PRES Team

Presidency Conference on Teachers and Trainers for the Future

Branka Ramljak, PhD

State Secretary
DTVOS@mzo.hr

Blaženka Divjak, PhD

Minister of Science and Education
kabinet@mzo.hr

Lidija Kralj, prof.

Assistant Minister
lidija.kralj@mzo.hr

Ana Tecilazić Goršić

Director General for Higher Education
ana.tecilazicgorsic@mzo.hr

Katarina Grgec

Director General for Schools,

Director General for Vocational Education and Training
katarina.grgec@mzo.hr

Ana Jerković

HR PRES Team Coordinator
ana.jerkovic@mzo.hr

Mateja Maljuga

DG HE & PRES CONFERENCE
mateja.maljuga@mzo.hr

Mirjana Vila

DG HE & PRES CONFERENCE
mirjana.vila@mzo.hr

Ana Dragičević

DG HE & PRES CONFERENCE
ana.dragicevic@mzo.hr

Petra Reiner

DG HE & PRES CONFERENCE
petra.reiner@mzo.hr

Davorka Schmidt

DGVT & PRES CONFERENCE
davorka.schmidt@mzo.hr

Vedrana Šenjug Užarević

DGVT & PRES CONFERENCE
vedrana.senjuguzarevic@mzo.hr

Ana Džepina

DG Schools & PRES CONFERENCE
ana.dzepina@mzo.hr

Magdalena Pavičić

DG Schools & PRES CONFERENCE
magdalena.pavicic@mzo.hr

This project is being implemented with the financial assistance of the European Commission. The content of this website is the sole responsibility of the author and cannot in any way be taken to reflect the views of the European Commission.